Home

Hotels

Bikes


Client Testimonials


Transport Facilities


Need Suggestion?
CLIENT TESTIMONIALS
Provide Feedback
We reached at home yesterday. I am happy to say that our tour was overall nice and good. It was great experience Thanks for serving us very good food, hotel all season and premier hotel (jammu) was very good and of course manzoor bhai is very good person suggest us firmly. Thank you yasmin for continuous support in our trip. we will call you for next
Submitted By - Mayur Patel
Date - 0000-00-00 00:00:00
Best kashmir Package
It was a great lifetime experience to enjoy Kashmir with Paradise Trail. It is a surprise enjoyment for us & it was planned only 2 weeks in advance. But you & all Paradise Trail team have done a great job within short time, the hotels and tour organisation was fantastic. Specially to mention Mr. Sabbir was very polite & took care of all of us these entire 11 days & ensure our trip secured & tension free. They provided us good hospitality. Specially to mention all these is at very much rock bottom price. looking forward to visit kashmir in summer with PARADISE TRAIL... Thanks for everything
Submitted By - Kishor Kokil
Date - 2016-02-29 15:16:58
Review from Dr.Munde & Group
The tour was very impressive.Hotels were also comfortable.Dinner is also tasty and Driver Mr.Imitiaz is a very nice person.
Submitted By - Dr.Sheetal Munde
Date - 2016-02-29 15:17:49
Thanks
Thank you so much for the brilliant arrangements.We had a superb time at khyber.
Submitted By - Nukul Mehta
Date - 2016-02-29 15:18:16
feedback
Kashmir trip is still like fresh memories in our hearts as your complete arrangements were wonderful. What we received there was more managed than what we discussed with you over mails. Accommodation, transportation, food etc all were fine and also Mr Pervez was very supportive and friendly. Package seemed good value for the money except Hotel at srinagar as the service provided there was not good . Thank you and Paradise TRAIL team, will suggest others to plan trip through you and will do the same over my next trip :)
Submitted By - Rinita & Rajnish Meratwal
Date - 2016-02-29 15:18:56
stars
Thank you for mail, Over all our trip to Kashmir was amazing thanks to you, my family enjoyed all the three destinations and had good time together. Surely I will recommend paradise Trail to my friend. Over all * * * * out of 5 Stars. Thanks to Abdul Rashid - Driver for providing safe wheels during our visit.
Submitted By - chanjeet singh
Date - 2016-02-29 15:19:31
feedback
We had a nice memorable trip through your organisation. I appreciate the timely response for all our query in time through out the trip. I wish u all the best. Thank u
Submitted By - samrat
Date - 2016-02-29 15:20:03
thanks
I wanted to thank you and Paradise Trail for all that was done to arrange our vacation to kashmir .The entire trip was fantastic and we were so sad to leave your beautifull kashmir.All the transfers were arranged so seamlessly through Paradise Trail, and the hotel choices were spectacular.Thank you again for making our vacation so well planned , stress free and memorable.We will be sure to recommend Paradise Trail to our friends and family travelling to kashmir in future! Thank you again.
Submitted By - Imran
Date - 2016-02-29 15:20:33
kahmir trip
This experience came through even before commencing my journey. The experience in dealing with this wonderful travel company came across very friendly. Getting convinced with the deal we paid the advance. The deal came across as economical and best-buy considering hotels and travel deals. The package offered was comprehensive. As the luck may have it incidents turn ugly when my husband struck with dengue and the entire program turned on its head. The trip git cancelled but the honest people of valley returned our entire money. I am touched and pledge to go through them only.......next time whenever and highly recommend to all readers, trip planners to the valley. Thanks to you people for your kind cooperation for the rufund amount. Ms.Sheetal
Submitted By - Ms.Sheetal
Date - 2016-02-29 15:21:02
Kashmir Hotel Stay
At the out set I want to thank you for organising our trip to valley wef 14Jun to 20 Jun 13 booked This is to appreciate your effort to make our trip over all a success except for a few hitches which I communicated to you on Mobile
Submitted By - Mirkhur
Date - 2016-02-29 15:21:34
Amarnath
Last year we had visited Srinagar it was a great outing had fun. 
Submitted By - Mr.tiwari
Date - 2016-02-29 15:22:03
We Arrived back home
We arrived back home yesterday and just want to thank you for a truely wonderful trip. Everything worked smoothly. We have never been so well taken care of before. Special thanks to Mr.Manzoor who did a wonderful job getting us to all the different destinations, showing us the sights, finding places for us to eat, and answering all our questions. We all want to come back to India and will be sure to pass along our recomendation of Paradise Trail to anyone who is travelling to India!
Submitted By - calshull
Date - 2016-02-29 15:22:40
well done
We have completed our Kashmir package tour with Paradise Trail At the outset myself on behalf of my team express thanks for arrangements We all enjoyed the trip.We are planning to come in Winters to See Snow. Cya Guys!
Submitted By - reemu
Date - 2016-02-29 15:25:09
holiday
Excellent Provider All Well Done .
Submitted By - Ramesh
Date - 2016-02-29 15:36:28
Wonderful!
Really loved the trip
Submitted By - Ankur
Date - 2017-06-08 04:11:16
It was awesome
i have never had a tour like this one before.it was amazing and i enjoyed it. and abc abc
Submitted By - Hafsa
Date - 2017-06-10 15:04:22
Destination Paradise Trail - your gateway to a premiere travel experience.
Social


  • About Us
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
Track Booking Requests
Track Hotel Bookings
Track Package Bookings
Paradise Trail
travel@explorekashmir.com
info@paradisetrail.in

00 (91) (0)8803479796
(91)(0194)2500063
Paradise Trail © 2016.Developed By IAC Software Solutions